Call us

+84-8 3500 7222

Search other hotels

Check-in date

Check-out date

Length of stay: 0 night

My viewed hotels

  • Stars HotelImage
    26 Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Image
(x)Clear history

Stars Hotel  star

Address: 26 Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (View map)
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District (Old Quarter) Hotel Rooms: 11 Save as a favorite
Stars Hotel 8.9 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews.

The guest reviews are submitted by our customers after their stay at Stars Hotel

Excellent

8.9
score from 7 review(s)
Friendly Staff
newegg
Clean
newegg
Value for money
newegg
Service
newegg
Facilities
newegg
Location
newegg
All (7)
Fabulous (0)
Excellent (6)
Very good (1)
Average (0)
Poor (0)
Terrible (0)
  • All reviewer (7)
  • Solo Travelers (2)
  • Couples (0)
  • Bussiness Travelers (0)
  • Families with Young Children (0)
  • Families with Older Children (0)
  • Others (0)
Mr. Ivanov | Russia (Russian Fed.)   Solo Travelers
14/12/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 8
Clean 8
Value 10
Facilities 8
Location 10
9.0

Nice Hotel with very helpful and friendly staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. Regan | United States   Solo Travelers
06/12/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 8
Clean 9
Value 8
Facilities 7
Location 8
8.3

Clean rooms, very friendly/helpful staff. Had such a nice experience last year that we stayed again this year.
Good location, affordable - great for people not looking for a luxury hotel, but just want something simple and clean.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Ms. Momo | Germany
05/04/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 9
Location 10
9.8

Definetly one of the best hotels we had in Vietnam (March 2011)! We had a cute love nest at the fourth floor, tastefully furnished, clean, a small terasse with our own altar :-) and as it was directed to the back, almost quite. All that for 17$ including breakfast.
If you are more demanding, could be that you will be annoyed by all the stairs or the super small bathroom, which was about one square meter.
It was perfect for us and if we`ll come back to Hanoi we`ll sure stay there again!
Thanks and all the best to Jackie the most funny, sympatic and helpful staff we met!

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. uliana | Russia (Russian Fed.)
27/03/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 3
Service 8
Clean 8
Value 8
Facilities 5
Location 10
7.0

I have booked 2 rooms for me and my friends and we were very satisfied the rooms. locations and breakfast. Man on reseption advised us a very good trip to Ha long. After so successfull staing at the STARS hotel we booked the room for next visit. but when we arrived second time man on reseption sad that there are no cleaned room and he ask to go another hotel in the evening at 8-9 ocklock. We was very shocked!!! of cours we has founded free room in another hotel, but much more expensive.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr Shawn smith | Canada
22/03/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 9
Clean 9
Value 10
Facilities 8
Location 8
9.0

We had a fantastic stay at stars hotel. Jackie was incredibly helpful and kind. Rooms are very clean an our room even had a computer with Internet in it. We also had a nice little balcony where we could sit and over look the old quarter

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Ms. Natalia Konovalova | Russia (Russian Fed.)
19/03/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 9
Value 10
Facilities 10
Location 10
9.8

it is very good hotel, with helpful staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Nancy | United Kingdom
27/02/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 9
Clean 9
Value 10
Facilities 9
Location 10
9.5

My family stayed 3 nights in the stars hotel from 27 to 30 Jan 2011, we found it all the hotel staff were very friendly, approachable and helpful. I have many good experiences encountered with the hotel staff. For eg, My son lost his personal belonging in the train when he returned from Sapa, the hotel staff accompanied him to police station and helped him to write the report. My other son was sick, they helped to find out the competent hospital and arranged a taxi for us. They put on genuine smile whenever they met us. I will defiantly stay in the Stars hotel again when I visit Hanoi again. Keep up with the good job!

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

  • 1

Customers who viewed "Stars Hotel" also viewed:

Choose a room
Holiday Gold Hotel
Holiday Gold Hotel

Located in the old quarter Hanoi capital and bounded by a bustling commercial ... ″

Win Hotel
Win Hotel

Win Hotel famous among travellers for good service & friendly staff .
Win Hotel Hanoi ... ″

Hanoi Marriotte Hotel
Hanoi Marriotte Hotel

In the heart of the bustling Hanoi’s Old Quarter sits Hanoi Marriotte Hotel, an ... ″


Strict Standards: Non-static method Reviews::getReviewsByHotelId() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/tuntravel/domains/tuntravel.com/application/modules/default/views/scripts/hotel/reviews.phtml on line 500

Strict Standards: Non-static method Reviews::getReviewsByHotelId() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/tuntravel/domains/tuntravel.com/application/modules/default/views/scripts/hotel/reviews.phtml on line 500
I highly recomend the hotel! Very friendly staff and so clean rooms.more »

Mrs. Fahlvik |  

05 January 2011


Strict Standards: Non-static method Reviews::getReviewsByHotelId() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/tuntravel/domains/tuntravel.com/application/modules/default/views/scripts/hotel/reviews.phtml on line 500

>> View all hotels in Hanoi

Visa