Call us

+84-8 3500 7222

Search other hotels

Check-in date

Check-out date

Length of stay: 0 night

My viewed hotels

  • Bich Duyen HotelImage
    283/4 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    Image
(x)Clear history

Bich Duyen Hotel  star

Address: 283/4 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (View map)
Hotel Area: District 1 (Pham Ngu Lao area) Hotel Rooms: 14 Save as a favorite
Bich Duyen Hotel 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews.

The guest reviews are submitted by our customers after their stay at Bich Duyen Hotel

Excellent

9.9
score from 8 review(s)
Friendly Staff
newegg
Clean
newegg
Value for money
newegg
Service
newegg
Facilities
newegg
Location
newegg
All (8)
Fabulous (0)
Excellent (8)
Very good (0)
Average (0)
Poor (0)
Terrible (0)
  • All reviewer (8)
  • Solo Travelers (2)
  • Couples (1)
  • Bussiness Travelers (0)
  • Families with Young Children (0)
  • Families with Older Children (3)
  • Others (0)
Mr. LINDA SIMONATO | Australia   Families with Older Children
03/02/2012 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 10
Location 10
10.0

FANTASTIC HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

WE SYED AT THE BICH DUYEN FOR 3 NIGHTS IN JANUARY. THE HOTEL SHINES WITH WONDERFULLY FRIENDLY STAFF THAT GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSIST WITH GREAT ADVICE AND TIPS ON TOURS,RESTAURANTS,TRAVEL AND THINGS TO DO/NOT TO DO.
THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN A GREAT AREA AND ON A PEDESTRIAN STREET SO ITS QUIET FOR SLEEPING.
THE HOTEL WAS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN,THE BEDS ARE COMFORTABLE AND THE BREAKFAST TASTY!
IN THIS PRICE RANGE YOU WILL NOT FIND BETTER VALUE FOR MONEY. A GREAT CHOICE .

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. TROULET ALAIN | Cambodia   Solo Travelers
31/01/2012 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 10
Location 10
10.0

best location and value for money

nothing more to say that it is a very good value for money, with friendly & funny staff. About the location it is very convenient if you have to catch a bus for Cambodia or others with Sapaco company... very central location and so quiet at the same time, hidden in a small lane behind the big avenue. Will come back there definitly

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. D P T | Australia   Couples
31/10/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 8
Location 10
9.7

We stayed with this lovely hotel for 3 nights 21-23 OCT 2011. Staff friendly and accomodating, breakfast excellent. They picked us up from the airport at about 2am when our flight landed, perfect.
They organised a tour for us to Long Tan to see the Australian Battlefields and the tourguide and package deal they arranged was outstanding - and about half the price we found online.

We also organised airport transfers, again without complaint. Very easy and cheap.
1 week later we had a 4 hr stop over in Ho Chi Minh City so we took a cab straight to Bich Duyen and asked them to take care of our bags for us which they did for free, they even book another taxi for us to get back to the airport that night.
They even offered for us to use their bathroom/shower to freshen up for our flights home.

You cant beat that! Its in a great location, great staff, great price. The only gripe was the wifi in the room was weak but downstairs it worked fine.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. Philippa and Doug Elliott | New Zealand   Solo Travelers
07/08/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 10
Location 10
10.0

We would like to say how much we have enjoyed the Bich Duyen on both occasions we have stayed there. Great manager and service and impeccable rooms. We highly recommend this hotel. Thankyou,
Philippa and Doug Elliott New Zealand

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. Tomy Ho | Singapore   Families with Older Children
04/07/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 9
Value 10
Facilities 10
Location 10
9.8

I am very pleased with the service in Bich Duyen Hotel.

This is my first time and definitely not the last time I will stay there. The staff is very friendly especially the male receptionist who can speak pretty well English.
I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends when they visit Vietnam.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mrs. Bredemeier | Germany   Families with Older Children
02/07/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 9
Location 10
9.8

I would like to say thank you for the great stay. The hotel was very, very clean (it is not very often in Asia in this hotel category), the staff friendly. The breakfast was simple (bread and eggs or jam) but good. Everything is in walking distance (if you like to walk) and the hotel staff offers you a free map of the area.
My next time in HoChiMin I will stay there!

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. Craig Brett | New Zealand
20/10/2010 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 9
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 9
Location 10
9.7

I would highly recommend the Bich Duyen hotel to anyone wanting a low priced hotel, close to the market area.
The hotel was clean and the rooms were great. Other than the 4 flights of stairs... which weren’t a problem, we can’t say enough good things about the staff and the hotel.

The hotel manager I think Chang was his name, was a god send. He was always around and seemed to do everything. The breakfast, which he also made, although basic, was very filling. We were helped out whenever we needed help, i.e. tours or taxis and it was always done with a smile.
We stayed at 7 hotels whilst in Vietnam and this hotel was by far the friendliest and cleanest.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr Wayne | Australia
29/03/2009 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 10
Location 10
10.0

A great place to stay!Quiet,clean and affordable. Chanh the manager is super efficient and always has a smile on his face. 5 gold stars from me.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

  • 1

Customers who viewed "Bich Duyen Hotel" also viewed:

Choose a room
Kim Hotel 1
Kim Hotel 1

Welcome to Kim Hotels . Our Kim hotels is located in the centre of ... ″

Le Le Hotel
Le Le Hotel

Le Le Hotel is located in the heart ... ″

Bich Duyen Hotel
Bich Duyen Hotel

Bich duyen hotel is located in the heart of the backpacker area and HoChi Minh ... ″

we arrived saigon 10 days ago at 9 pm.
I can not... more »

Mr. Rete |  

14 November 2011

WE SYED AT THE BICH DUYEN FOR 3 NIGHTS IN JANUARY. THE... more »

Mr. LINDA SIMONATO |  

03 February 2012

>> View all hotels in Ho Chi Minh City

Visa