Call us

+84-8 3500 7222

Search other hotels

Check-in date

Check-out date

Length of stay: 0 night

My viewed hotels

  • Le Le HotelImage
    171 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    Image
(x)Clear history

Le Le Hotel  star

Address: 171 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (View map)
Hotel Area: District 1 (Pham Ngu Lao area) Hotel Rooms: 32 Save as a favorite
Le Le Hotel 8 out of 10 based on 6 user reviews.

The guest reviews are submitted by our customers after their stay at Le Le Hotel

Excellent

8
score from 6 review(s)
Friendly Staff
newegg
Clean
newegg
Value for money
newegg
Service
newegg
Facilities
newegg
Location
newegg
All (6)
Fabulous (0)
Excellent (5)
Very good (0)
Average (0)
Poor (1)
Terrible (0)
  • All reviewer (6)
  • Solo Travelers (1)
  • Couples (0)
  • Bussiness Travelers (0)
  • Families with Young Children (0)
  • Families with Older Children (0)
  • Others (1)
Mr. Rete | Germany   Others
14/11/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 1
Service 1
Clean 1
Value 1
Facilities 4
Location 8
2.7

we arrived saigon 10 days ago at 9 pm.
I can not really recommend this hotel to anyone. We have taken just one room and have been checked in. We were max. 10 minutes in this room and have found mold in bath- and bedroom. Also dirty marks on the sheets. The whole hotel was not very clean. So after 10 minutes we went back to the reception. The man at the front desk was suddenly unfriendly. At that moment we wanted to leave the hotel completely. The man did not return us our passports and demanded $ 10. Before, he would not return us our passports. When we asked for his boss, he laughed and said that he would be the boss. Consult also the possibility the police would only commented with a grin. Suddenly, the man also apparently did not speak English anymore. After he got $ 5, he gave us back our passports.
NEVER AGAIN to Le Le Hotel in Saigon

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. Craig Venner | Australia
06/08/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 6
Facilities 8
Location 9
8.8

yes, i enjoyed my stay at the Le Le hotel - it is located in a quiet (for Sai Gon) backstreet and is very comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff. Though i am finding the evaluation system a wee bit confusing-i.e. which end of the evaluation is rated number 1?????

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Ms. Khadijah | Malaysia   Solo Travelers
21/07/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 9
Clean 8
Value 9
Facilities 7
Location 9
8.7

nice hotel with good price...near most of the attraction places in HCMC..great staff welcoming us and great services..i will suggest to my friends to go there

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. Daniel Souza | United States
07/06/2011 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 9
Service 8
Clean 8
Value 8
Facilities 8
Location 9
8.3

Le Le was great. Clean, comfortable, with a friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. D. Tyler | United States
11/05/2010 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 10
Clean 10
Value 10
Facilities 10
Location 10
10.0

You can not beat the LE LE for the price and convenience. It is on the park and right in the center of the backpacker Dist. The breakfast is great and the service is top notch. I can't wait to go back :) There is even a circus down the street, a must see.

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

Mr. Panzhin | Russia (Russian Fed.)
05/03/2010 0 people found this review helpful
Staff 10
Service 9
Clean 9
Value 10
Facilities 9
Location 10
9.5

Really nice hotel!
The best balance between price and quality but quality is better!

Did you find this review helpful?

Problem with this review?

Google Translation

  • 1

Customers who viewed "Le Le Hotel" also viewed:

Choose a room
Kim Hotel 1
Kim Hotel 1

Welcome to Kim Hotels . Our Kim hotels is located in the centre of ... ″

Le Le Hotel
Le Le Hotel

Le Le Hotel is located in the heart ... ″

Bich Duyen Hotel
Bich Duyen Hotel

Bich duyen hotel is located in the heart of the backpacker area and HoChi Minh ... ″

we arrived saigon 10 days ago at 9 pm.
I can not... more »

Mr. Rete |  

14 November 2011

WE SYED AT THE BICH DUYEN FOR 3 NIGHTS IN JANUARY. THE... more »

Mr. LINDA SIMONATO |  

03 February 2012

>> View all hotels in Ho Chi Minh City

Visa